Kurmond Public School

Success Through Endeavour

Telephone02 4573 1648


Colo Learning Community

Colo Learning Community is made up of:

  • Bilpin Public School
  • Comleroy Road Public School
  • Grose View Public School
  • Kurrajong North Public School
  • Richmond North Public School
  • Kurrajong Public School
  • Kurmond Public School
  • Colo High School.

The Principals and executive members meet once per term to enhance links between the schools.

The Colo Learning Community is committed to quality teaching and learning and actively strives for excellence in all areas, offering a wide range of diverse learning opportunities in academic, cultural, social, civic and sporting pursuits.

The Colo learning Community provides inclusive quality education with high expectations for every student and a seamless transition from Kindergarten to Year 12.

 Strong student welfare programs, experienced, dedicated staff, active Parents and Citizen Associations and strong community support make for a vibrant learning community.